CANSA Secretariat

//CANSA Secretariat
CANSA Secretariat 2019-01-20T17:33:13+00:00

Sanjay Vashist
Director
Contact number: +919 910 096 125
Email Address: sanjay@cansouthasia.net

Shailendra Yashwant
Senior Communications Advisor
Contact number: +919 158 076 610‬
Email Address: shai@cansouthasia.net

Tinu Sood
Finance Advisor
Contact number: +919 899 250 426
Email Address: tinu@cansouthasia.net

Anuradha Acharya
Finance Officer
Contact number: +918 826 562 111
Email address: anu@cansouthasia.net

Santosh Patnaik
Deputy Programme Co-ordinator
Contact number: +918 338 988 556
Email Address: santosh@cansouthasia.net

Rushati Das
Programme Officer
Contact number: +919 874 458 868
Email Address: rushati@cansouthasia.net

Senashia Ekanayake
Communications Officer
Contact number: +947 725 25 823
Email address: senashia@cansouthasia.net

Country Focal Points

Afghanistan
Meena Rana Barakzai
Humanitarian Assistance for Mothers and Children Organization
Contact number: +93 794 722 326/+93 705 782 526
Email address: meenarana.barakzai@gmail.com

Pakistan
Maryam Shabbir
Sustainable Development Policy Institute
Contact number: +923 235 142 229
Email address: maryam@sdpi.org

Nepal
Shankar Sharma
Clean Energy Nepal
Contact number: +97 715 538 660/+9841 632 023
Email address: shankar@cen.org.np